source to zh_CN translation catalogue (194 entries)

source:  通道%d,ExitServer() ret:%d
zh_CN: Channel %d,ExitServer() ret:%d

source: AbortCallback() %s异常中止，退出服务器
zh_CN: AbortCallback() %s abort, log out of sever

source: CenterDataRecv 遥控失败! RtuNo:%d DO:%d 闭锁!
zh_CN: CenterDataRecv remote control failed! RTU No: %d DO: %d Locked!

source: HMI命令解析失败,不下发控制命令！RtuNo:%d
zh_CN: Failed to parse HMI command,no send control command down! RtuNo:%d

source: HMI命令解析失败,不下发控制命令！RtuNo:%d
zh_CN: Failed to parse HMI command,no send control command down! RtuNo:%d

source: IEC103 定值组没有,修改定值组发送失败！RtuNo:%d 找不到点
zh_CN: IEC103 setpoint group does not exist, failed to send modification of setpoint group! RTU No: %d cannot find the point

source: IEC103 部分定值点没有,读定值确认发送失败！RtuNo:%d 找不到点PointNo:%d
zh_CN: IEC103 partial setpoint does not exist, failed to send read setpoint confirmation! RTU No: %d cannot find point PointNo: %d

source: IEC104 遥控失败！RtuNo:%d 找不到遥控点：%d
zh_CN: IEC104 Remote control failed! RtuNo:%d cannot find remote control point: %d

source: IEC104 遥控失败！RtuNo:%d 通信中断
zh_CN: IEC104 Remote control failed! RtuNo:%d communication interrupt

source: IEC104 遥控成功！RtuNo:%d 遥控点：%d
zh_CN: IEC104 Remote control success! RtuNo:%d Remote control point: %d

source: IEC104 遥调失败！RtuNo:%d 找不到遥调点：%d
zh_CN: IEC104 Remote adjustment failed! RtuNo:%d cannot find remote adjustment point: %d

source: IEC104 遥调失败！RtuNo:%d 通信中断
zh_CN: IEC104 Remote adjustment failed! RtuNo:%d communication interrupt

source: IEC104 遥调失败！RtuNo:%d 遥调点：%d 范围超出
zh_CN: IEC104 Remote adjustment failed! RtuNo:%d Remote adjustment point: %d out of range

source: IEC104 遥调成功！RtuNo:%d value=%d
zh_CN: IEC104 Remote adjustment success! RtuNo:%d value=%d

source: IEC104 遥调成功！RtuNo:%d value=%f
zh_CN: IEC104 Remote adjustment success! RtuNo:%d value=%f

source: KBD104 定值修改失败！RtuNo:%d
zh_CN: KBD104 Modify const failed! RtuNo:%d

source: KBD104 定值修改成功！RtuNo:%d
zh_CN: KBD104 Modify const success! RtuNo:%d

source: KBD104 定值读取失败！RtuNo:%d
zh_CN: KBD104 Read const failed! RtuNo:%d

source: KBD104 定值读取成功！RtuNo:%d
zh_CN: KBD104 Read const success! RtuNo:%d

source: KBD104 确认修改定值！RtuNo:%d rtuStatus:%d
zh_CN: KBD104 Confirm to modify the const! RtuNo:%d rtuStatus:%d

source: KBD104 遥控失败！RtuNo:%d 找不到遥控点：%d
zh_CN: KBD104 Remote control failed! RtuNo:%d cannot find remote control point: %d

source: KBD104 遥控失败！RtuNo:%d 通信中断
zh_CN: KBD104 Remote control failed! RtuNo:%d communication interrupt

source: KBD104 遥调失败！RtuNo:%d 找不到遥调点
zh_CN: KBD104 Remote adjustment failed! RtuNo:%d cannot find remote adjustment point

source: KBD104 遥调失败！RtuNo:%d 通信中断
zh_CN: KBD104 Remote adjustment failed! RtuNo:%d communication interrupt

source: KBD104 遥调失败！RtuNo:%d 遥调点：%d 范围超出
zh_CN: KBD104 Remote adjustment failed! RtuNo:%d Remote adjustment point: %d out of range

source: KBD61850 定值控制失败！RtuNo:%d 找不到对应的DS
zh_CN: KBD61850 Const control failed! RtuNo:%d cannot find the corresponding DS

source: KBD61850 定值控制失败！RtuNo:%d 通信中断
zh_CN: KBD61850 Const control failed! RtuNo:%d communication interrupt

source: KBD61850 定值读取成功！RtuNo:%d
zh_CN: KBD61850 Read const success! RtuNo:%d

source: KBD61850 定值读取成功！RtuNo:%d Num=%d
zh_CN: KBD61850 Read const success! RtuNo:%d Num=%d

source: OPC服务器%s %s添加组失败!
zh_CN: Failed to add group to OPC server %s: %s!

source: OPC服务器%s %s添加组成功!
zh_CN: OPC server %s successfully added group %s!

source: OPC服务器%s %s连接失败!
zh_CN: Connection to OPC server %s failed: %s!

source: OPC服务器%s %s连接成功!
zh_CN: OPC server %s %s connected successfully!

source: OPC服务器%s %s通讯中断!
zh_CN: Communication with OPC server %s was interrupted: %s!

source: OPC服务器%s %s通讯正常!
zh_CN: Communication with OPC server %s is normal: %s.

source: PING 套接字错误
zh_CN: PING socket error

source: Ping %s...成功
zh_CN: Ping %s...successful

source: Ping %s失败，下次重试
zh_CN: Ping %s failed，try again next time

source: RTU%d PointNo%d 数字量控制点未配置OPC标签名，请检查61850路径配置!
zh_CN: RTU%d PointNo%d digital control point is not configured with an OPC tag name, please check the IEC 61850 path configuration!

source: RTU%d PointNo%d 数字量控制点未配置OPC标签名，请配置61850路径!
zh_CN: RTU%d PointNo%d digital control point is not configured with an OPC tag name, please configure the IEC 61850 path!

source: RTU%d PointNo%d 模拟量控制点未配置OPC标签名，请检查61850路径配置!
zh_CN: RTU%d PointNo%d analog control point is not configured with an OPC tag name, please check the IEC 61850 path configuration!

source: RTU%d PointNo%d 模拟量控制点未配置OPC标签名，请配置61850路径!
zh_CN: RTU%d PointNo%d analog control point is not configured with an OPC tag name, please configure the IEC 61850 path!

source: RTU%d PointNo%d 电度点未配置OPC标签名，请检查61850路径配置!
zh_CN: RTU%d PointNo%d energy metering point is not configured with an OPC tag name, please check the IEC 61850 path configuration!

source: RTU%d PointNo%d 电度点未配置OPC标签名，请配置61850路径!
zh_CN: RTU%d PointNo%d energy metering point is not configured with an OPC tag name, please configure the IEC 61850 path!

source: RTU%d PointNo%d 遥信未配置OPC标签名，请检查61850路径配置!
zh_CN: RTU%d PointNo%d remote input is not configured with an OPC tag name, please check the IEC 61850 path configuration!

source: RTU%d PointNo%d 遥信点未配置OPC标签名，请配置61850路径!
zh_CN: RTU%d PointNo%d remote input point is not configured with an OPC tag name, please configure the IEC 61850 path!

source: RTU%d PointNo%d 遥测点未配置OPC标签名，请检查61850路径配置!
zh_CN: RTU%d PointNo%d telemetry point is not configured with an OPC tag name, please check the IEC 61850 path configuration!

source: RTU%d PointNo%d 遥测点未配置OPC标签名，请配置61850路径!
zh_CN: RTU%d PointNo%d telemetry point is not configured with an OPC tag name, please configure the IEC 61850 path!

source: RtuNo:%d 遥控点：%d 添加脉冲遥控事件
zh_CN: RTU No: %d Remote control point: %d Added pulse remote control event

source: SIEMENS103 遥控失败！RtuNo:%d 找不到遥控点：%d
zh_CN: SIEMENS103 Remote control failed! RtuNo:%d cannot find remote control point: %d

source: SIEMENS103 遥控失败！RtuNo:%d 通信中断
zh_CN: SIEMENS103 Remote control failed! RtuNo:%d communication interrupt

source: SIEMENS103 遥控成功！RtuNo:%d 遥控点：%d
zh_CN: SIEMENS103 Remote control success! RtuNo:%d Remote control point: %d

source: YK 脉冲%s:%s，值%d
zh_CN: YK pulse %s:%s, value %d

source: YX变化  opc通道%d,RTU%d,YxNo%d,YxVal=%d,%d:%d:%d.%d
zh_CN: YX change opc channel %d, RTU%d, YxNo%d, YxVal=%d, time %d:%d:%d.%d

source: connect %s...失败!
zh_CN: connect %s...failed!

source: connect %s...成功!
zh_CN: connect %s...successful!

source: iec103 没有找到读取定值的点号！RtuNo:%d
zh_CN: IEC103 could not find the point number for reading setpoint! RTU No: %d

source: server个数%d,已连接%d,本通道%s.. %s %s NoUpdateTime=%d
zh_CN: server number %d,connected %d,this channel %s.. %s %s NoUpdateTime=%d

source: 上传数据路径为空
zh_CN: The upload data path is empty

source: 下发YK 执行命令失败 %s 值%d
zh_CN: Failed to send YK execution command %s value %d

source: 下发YK 执行命令成功 %s 值%d
zh_CN: Successful in send YK execution command %s value %d

source: 下发YK 撤销命令失败 %s 值%d
zh_CN: Failed to send YK revocation command %s value %d

source: 下发YK 撤销命令成功 %s 值%d
zh_CN: Successful in send YK revocation command %s value %d

source: 下发YK 选择命令失败 %s 值%d
zh_CN: Failed to send YK selection command %s value %d

source: 下发YK 选择命令成功 %s 值%d
zh_CN: Successful in send YK selection command %s value %d

source: 下发定值切换成功！RtuNo:%d 定值组号:%d
zh_CN: Setpoint switch successful! RTU No: %d Setpoint group number: %d

source: 下发遥控执行命令,设备返回失败 RtuNo:%d 遥控点:%d 值:%d 返回状态:%d
zh_CN: Issued remote control execution command, device returned failure RtuNo: %d Control Point: %d Value: %d Return Status: %d

source: 下发遥控放弃命令,设备返回失败
zh_CN: Issued remote control abandonment command, device returned failure

source: 下发遥控放弃命令,设备返回失败 RtuNo:%d 遥控点:%d 值:%d 返回状态:%d
zh_CN: Issued remote control abandonment command, device returned failure with RtuNo: %d, Control Point: %d, Value: %d, Return Status: %d

source: 下发遥控放弃命令,设备返回成功
zh_CN: Issued remote control abandonment command, device returned successfully

source: 下发遥调命令，设备返回失败
zh_CN: Issued remote adjustment command, device returned failure

source: 下发遥调命令，设备返回失败 RtuNo:%d 遥调点:%d 下发值:%.2f 接收命令值:%.2f 返回状态:%d
zh_CN: Issue remote adjustment command failed, RtuNo: %d, Adjustment Point: %d, Sent Value: %.2f, Received Command Value: %.2f, Return Status: %d

source: 下发遥调命令，设备返回失败 RtuNo:%d 遥调点:%d 下发值:%f 接收命令值:%f
zh_CN: Issued remote adjustment command failed, RtuNo: %d, Adjustment Point: %d, Sent Value: %f, Received Command Value: %f

source: 下发遥调命令，设备返回成功
zh_CN: Issued remote adjustment command, device returned successfully

source: 下发遥调命令，设备返回成功 RtuNo:%d 遥调点:%d 下发值:%.2f 接收命令值:%.2f
zh_CN: Issued remote adjustment command, device returned successfully, RtuNo: %d, Adjustment Point: %d, Sent Value: %.2f, Received Command Value: %.2f

source: 修改定值%s：%s
zh_CN: Modify the const %s：%s

source: 修改定值组%s：%s %s
zh_CN: Modify the const %s：%s %s

source: 修改定值组号%s 失败...2,RTU:%d,YK:%d groupno:%d
zh_CN: Failed to modify the const group number %s...2,RTU:%d,YK:%d groupno:%d

source: 修改定值组号%s 失败..1,RTU:%d,YK:%d groupno:%d
zh_CN: Failed to modify the const group number %s..1,RTU:%d,YK:%d groupno:%d

source: 修改定值组号%s 成功...2,RTU:%d,YK:%d groupno:%d
zh_CN: Modify const group number %s successfully...2,RTU:%d,YK:%d groupno:%d

source: 修改定值组号%s 找不到遥控点遥控失败,RTU:%d,YK:%d cmd:%d
zh_CN: Modify the const group number %s ,cannot find remote control point,remote control failed,RTU:%d,YK:%d cmd:%d

source: 修改定值组号%s：%s %s
zh_CN: Modify the const group number %s：%s %s

source: 修改定值组号失败！...1
zh_CN: Failed to modify the const group number！...1

source: 修改定值组号失败！...2
zh_CN: Failed to modify the const group number！...2

source: 修改定值组号成功！
zh_CN: Modify const group number successfully!

source: 修改定值组失败
zh_CN: Modify the const  failed

source: 写值不成功!
zh_CN: Write value failure!

source: 写值成功!
zh_CN: Write value success!

source: 发送时间表成功！RtuNo:%d
zh_CN: Successfully sent the schedule! RTU No: %d

source: 定值修改失败！RtuNo:%d
zh_CN: Modify const failed! RtuNo:%d

source: 定值修改成功! RtuNo:%d
zh_CN: Modify const success! RtuNo:%d

source: 定值写值错误：定值%d
zh_CN: Error writing const: const %d

source: 定值操作错误：不能找到定值
zh_CN: Const operation error:cannot find const

source: 应用层状态不对，暂不执行遥控操作！RtuNo:%d 遥控点：%d 闭锁
zh_CN: The application layer state is incorrect, remote control operation is temporarily not executed! RTU No: %d Remote control point: %d Locked

source: 建立传输层连接失败!
zh_CN: Failed to establish transport layer connection!

source: 建立传输层连接成功!
zh_CN: Establish transport layer connection successfully!

source: 建立双边关联失败%s
zh_CN: Failed to establish bilateral connection%s

source: 开始写定值 组号%s：%s %s
zh_CN: Start writing const,group number %s：%s %s

source: 录波:命令[下载]%d,文件名%s
zh_CN: Wave recording:command[Download]%d,file name %s

source: 录波:命令[读目录]%s[返回%d]
zh_CN: Wave recording:command[Read Directory]%s[Return %d]

source: 录波:所有的文件已经下载完成。错误个数%d
zh_CN: Wave recording:all files have been downloaded. Error number %d

source: 录波:新增%s
zh_CN: Wave recording:new %s

source: 录波:状态[下载]%s,文件名%s
zh_CN: Wave recording:status[Download]%s,file name %s

source: 录波:状态[目录]%s,文件个数%d
zh_CN: Wave recording:status[Directory]%s,number of file %d

source: 总召数据集%s:%s
zh_CN: Total call dataset %s:%s

source: 找不到遥控点遥控失败,RTU:%d,YK:%d cmd:%d
zh_CN: Cannot find remote control point,remote control failed,RTU:%d,YK:%d cmd:%d

source: 找不到遥控点遥控失败！
zh_CN: Cannot find remote control point,remote control failed!

source: 报告使能%s：%s
zh_CN: Report enable%s：%s

source: 报告非使能%s：%s
zh_CN: Report no enable%s：%s

source: 控制参数不正确，定值控制失败！RtuNo:%d
zh_CN: Incorrect control parameters,const control failed! RtuNo:%d

source: 控制参数不正确，定值控制失败！RtuNo:%d
zh_CN: Incorrect control parameters,const control failed! RtuNo:%d

source: 撤销成功
zh_CN: Revocation success

source: 撤销成功 %s 值%d
zh_CN: Revocation success %s value %d

source: 收到总召KWH成功 %s
zh_CN: Received total call KWH success %s

source: 改变定值%s(%s)：%s
zh_CN: Change the const %s(%s)：%s

source: 更新Kwh  opc通道%d,RTU%d,KwhNo%d,fval=%f
zh_CN: Update Kwh opc channel %d, RTU%d, KwhNo%d, value=%f

source: 更新YC opc通道%d,RTU%d,YcNo%d,fVal=%f
zh_CN: Update YC opc channel %d, RTU%d, YcNo%d, value=%f

source: 更新YX  opc通道%d,RTU%d,YxNo%d,YxVal=%d,%d:%d:%d.%d
zh_CN: Update YX opc channel %d, RTU%d, YxNo%d, YxVal=%d, time %d:%d:%d.%d

source: 没有找到RTU名 %s
zh_CN: Cannot find RTU name %s

source: 没有找到服务器名 %s
zh_CN: Not found the name of server %s

source: 混合量输出失败！RtuNo:%d 找不到混合量输出点：%d
zh_CN: The output of mix is failed! RtuNo:%d cannot find mix output point: %d

source: 混合量输出失败！RtuNo:%d 混合量输出点：%d
zh_CN: The output of mix is failed! RtuNo:%d Mix output point: %d

source: 混合量输出成功！RtuNo:%d 混合量输出点：%d
zh_CN: The output of mix is successful! RtuNo:%d Mix output point: %d

source: 激活定值修改失败！RtuNo:%d
zh_CN: Active the const modification failed! RtuNo:%d

source: 激活定值修改成功! RtuNo:%d
zh_CN: Active the const modification success! RtuNo:%d

source: 激活定值组成功
zh_CN: Active the const group successfully

source: 确认修改定值%s：%s
zh_CN: Confirm to modify the const %s：%s

source: 确认改变定值%s：%s
zh_CN: Confirm to change the const %s：%s

source: 确认激活定值组%s：%s %s
zh_CN: Confirm to active the const group %s：%s %s

source: 确认激活定值组失败
zh_CN: Confirm to active the const group failed

source: 网络不通
zh_CN: No network

source: 网络不通，退出服务器
zh_CN: No network, log out of server

source: 网络可能断开
zh_CN: Network may be disconnected

source: 自定义命令输出失败！RtuNo:%d
zh_CN: The custom command output was failed! RtuNo:%d

source: 自定义命令输出成功！RtuNo:%d
zh_CN: The custom command output was successful! RtuNo:%d

source: 设备返回执行失败
zh_CN: Device return execution failed

source: 设备返回执行失败！RtuNo:%d 遥控点：%d
zh_CN: Device return execution failed! RtuNo:%d Remote control point: %d

source: 设备返回执行成功
zh_CN: Device return execution success

source: 设备返回执行成功！RtuNo:%d 遥控点：%d
zh_CN: Device return execution success! RtuNo:%d Remote control point: %d

source: 设备返回撤销失败
zh_CN: Device return revocation failed

source: 设备返回撤销失败！RtuNo:%d 遥控点：%d
zh_CN: Device return revocation failed! RtuNo:%d Remote control point: %d

source: 设备返回撤销成功
zh_CN: Device return revocation success

source: 设备返回撤销成功！RtuNo:%d 遥控点：%d
zh_CN: Device return revocation success! RtuNo:%d Remote control point: %d

source: 设备返回选择失败
zh_CN: Device return selection failed

source: 设备返回选择失败！RtuNo:%d 遥控点：%d
zh_CN: Device return selection failed! RtuNo:%d Remote control point: %d

source: 设备返回选择成功
zh_CN: Device return selection success

source: 设备返回选择成功！RtuNo:%d 遥控点：%d
zh_CN: Device return selection success! RtuNo:%d Remote control point: %d

source: 设置EntryID%s：%s
zh_CN: Set EntryID%s：%s

source: 设置OptFlds%s：%s
zh_CN: Set OptFlds%s：%s

source: 设置TrgOp%s：%s
zh_CN: Set TrgOp%s：%s

source: 设置总召时间%s:%ld毫秒,%s
zh_CN: Set total call time%s:%ldms,%s

source: 读取EntryID%s：%s
zh_CN: Read EntryID%s：%s

source: 读定值%s：%s
zh_CN: Read const %s：%s

source: 连接服务器 开
zh_CN: Connect to server open

source: 连接服务器%s，%s,返回%d
zh_CN: Connect to server %s , %s,return %d

source: 选择命令成功 %s 值%d
zh_CN: Selection command success %s value %d

source: 选择成功
zh_CN: Selection success

source: 通信中断,定值控制失败!
zh_CN: Communication interrupted, setpoint control failed!

source: 通信中断,定值控制失败！
zh_CN: Communication interrupted, setpoint control failed!

source: 通信没有建立遥控失败
zh_CN: Communication not established,remote control failed

source: 通讯中断[%d％]
zh_CN: Communication Interrupt[%d％]

source: 通道%d,RTU%d 没有配置数据集合：%s
zh_CN: Channel %d,RTU %d no dataset configure : %s

source: 通道%d,YK返回：%s,%d,%d,%d,%d,%d
zh_CN: Channel %d, YK return:%s,%d,%d,%d,%d,%d

source: 通道%d,定值 %s返回：%s
zh_CN: Channel %d, const %s return : %s

source: 通道%s 接收超时，断开连接，重新建立连接
zh_CN: Channel %s receive timeout, disconnect, reconnect

source: 通道%s 通信中断，断开连接，重新建立连接
zh_CN: Channel %s communication interrupt, disconnect, reconnect

source: 通道所有发送后数据后%ds没有收到数据，退出服务器
zh_CN: After send all data in channel,no data received within %ds,log out of server

source: 遥控命令类型错误,RtuNo:%d,遥控点:%d 命令类型:%d
zh_CN: Error: Incorrect remote control command type, RtuNo: %d, Control Point: %d, Command Type: %d

source: 遥控命令类型错误！
zh_CN: Incorrect remote control command type!

source: 遥控失败！RtuNo:%d 找不到遥控点：%d
zh_CN: Remote control failed! RtuNo:%d cannot find remote control point:%d

source: 遥控失败！RtuNo:%d 遥控点：%d
zh_CN: Remote control failed! RtuNo:%d Remote control point: %d

source: 遥控成功！RtuNo:%d 遥控点：%d
zh_CN: Remote control success! RtuNo:%d Remote control point: %d

source: 遥控执行失败！
zh_CN: Remote control execution failed!

source: 遥控执行成功！
zh_CN: Remote control execution successful!

source: 遥控执行超时！
zh_CN: Remote control execution timed out!

source: 遥控放弃失败！
zh_CN: Remote control abandonment failed!

source: 遥控放弃成功！
zh_CN: Remote control abandonment successful!

source: 遥控放弃超时！
zh_CN: Remote control abandonment timed out!

source: 遥控返回 retCmd.CtrlDir=%d  RtuNo=%d PointID=%d
zh_CN: Return of remote control retCmd.CtrlDir=%d  RtuNo=%d PointID=%d

source: 遥控选择失败！
zh_CN: Remote control selection failed!

source: 遥控选择超时！
zh_CN: Remote control selection timed out!

source: 遥调失败！RtuNo:%d 找不到遥调点：%d
zh_CN: Remote adjustment failed! RtuNo:%d cannot find remote adjustment point: %d

source: 遥调失败！RtuNo:%d 遥控点：%d
zh_CN: Remote adjustment failed! RtuNo:%d Remote control point: %d

source: 遥调失败！RtuNo:%d 遥调点:%d 系数为0
zh_CN: Remote adjustment failed! RtuNo:%d Remote adjustment point:%d Coefficient is 0

source: 遥调失败！RtuNo:%d 遥调点:%d 量程越限
zh_CN: Remote adjustment failed! RtuNo:%d Remote adjustment point:%d out of limit

source: 遥调失败！RtuNo:%d 遥调点：%d
zh_CN: Remote adjustment failed! RtuNo:%d Remote adjustment point: %d

source: 遥调失败！设置值超出量程
zh_CN: Remote adjustment failed! The set value is out of range.

source: 遥调失败，量程配置错误，最大量程<=最小量程！
zh_CN: Remote adjustment failed! Range configuration error, maximum range <= minimum range!

source: 遥调成功！RtuNo:%d 遥控点：%d
zh_CN: Remote adjustment success! RtuNo:%d Remote control point: %d

source: 遥调成功！RtuNo:%d 遥调点：%d
zh_CN: Remote adjustment success! RtuNo:%d Remote adjustment point: %d

source: 遥调执行超时!
zh_CN: Remote control execution timeout!

source: 遥调控制命令错误! RtuNo:%d 遥调点:%d CtrlActType=%d
zh_CN: Remote adjustment control command error! RtuNo: %d, Adjustment Point: %d, CtrlActType: %d

source: 遥调控制命令错误！
zh_CN: Remote adjustment control command error!

source: 长时间没有召完树，通道:%d 退出
zh_CN: Long time not call tree finish,channel: %d exit
